I’ve been writing!

It has been some days since I wrote on the blog but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing! In fact I have co-authored two articles in this month so far: one is a brief introduction on lambda calculus and the other discusses recommender systems based on collaborative filtering. Both are inspired by random talks that I attended in the past. Go check them out! 🙂

Apart from this, I’ve been reading a lot lately. Technical papers, blogs, news pieces, and even novels. After all, reading a well written piece of work is one of the greatest source of inspiration for writing! Talking about inspiration, here’s something for you to check out – Brain Pickings. If you don’t already know about it, knock yourself out with their very interesting collection.

Ciao, till I post again!

Leave a Reply

